LA Electrical Logo
Online Banking

About Us

You are our Priority.

Since 1953, L. A. Electrical Workers Credit Union has been offering members a wide variety of financial services. Unlike banks that are owned by a few stockholders, L. A. Electrical Workers Credit Union is owned by its members. This difference means profits are returned to members through higher yields on savings, lower rates on loans, more convenience and fewer and lower fees for services.

We make members our first priority, and like all Credit Unions, has your best interest at heart.  You, our members, elect fellow members to serve on our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee to guide the future of your Credit Union.

Staff

Name Position E-Mail
Annette Santos Oper. Manager/Assist. Treasurer annettes@laewcu.com
Karla Sornoza Oper. Manager/IT karlas@laewcu.com
Nubia Arauz Loan Officer nubiaa@laewcu.com
Alma Sanchez Member Services Representative almas@laewcu.com
Deziree Rubio Vacation Fund Data Processor dezireer@laewcu.com
Jesse Navarro Teller jessen@laewcu.com

Volunteers

Board of Directors

Name Office
Richard Reed Chairman
Jorge Arida Vice-Chairman
Jeff Powell Secretary
Marc Greenfield Treasurer
Karl Bajer Director
Eric Brown Director
Barry Meyer Director

Credit Committee

Name Office
Karl Bajer Jr. Chairman
Guy Dionne Member
Shamari Davis Member

Supervisory Committee

Name Office
James Holliday Chairman
Joseph Farino Member

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the ### website and entering a website hosted by another party. ### has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the ### website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of ###. CLICK CONTINUE TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel

Back to Top